Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Deheb presents.....The Goldsmith

Shouts to the homie Maxime Robin for introducing me to the dope producer known as Deheb. I gotta admit when I first recieved homie's beat cd, it contained the most unorthodoxed beats I had ever heard. They weren't your average 8 16 8 16 beats that many of us are used too. You could get use to the track and it would switch up dead in the middle of it. Nevertheless, I found the beat for "Get Down". I invited the homie Diablo Archer to rock it with me and it ended up on "The GoldSmith" as the opening track. It's hard to believe they made this a free download as this entire project is crazy. Tracklist below.

Deheb presents....The GoldSmith
1. Intro
2. Get Down ft. K-Hill, Diablo Archer,& Mista Sinista (X-ecutioners)
3. Just One Night ft. Emilio Rojas
4. Windows ft. Access Immortal
5. Water The Seed
6. Shinin Star ft. Tiye Phoenix
7. Why Not Interlude
8. All Hail The Underwriters ft. Brown Bag Allstars
9. Still I Rise ft. Dynas and E. Nelson
10. Connect 4 ft. Shabamm Shadeeq, Casual, UG, and Sean Price
11. Blow Me A Kiss ft. Emilio Rojas & Keisha Shontelle
12. Just Chill - Torae ft. Mela Machinko
13. Dilla's Reflection Instrumental
14. Riot Instrumental
15. Still Waters Run Deep Instrumental
16. Top Of The Block ft. Apani